A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$8.00 USD or more

The legendary game, IGF finalist, Humble Bundle 8 participant got an intense soundtrack! Hundreds of positive reviews, tens of thousands views on youtube, praises from industry specialists!

What you get inthis package is the full extended soundtrack along with voiced version of one track, .WAV format, and the nifty cover made by VapGames!

Enjoy the album!


Buy Now$8.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $8 USD. You will get access to the following files:

01 - Let's Rock 32 MB
02 - Sliiiide 30 MB
03 - Intrusion(OST version) 33 MB
04 - Lazy Trip 25 MB
05 - Schemae 19 MB
06 - Sonic Speed 15 MB
07 - The Ultimate Show 27 MB
08 - Titan 34 MB
George Dziov's Android - Intrusion(With Lyrics).wav 35 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.